Membership Directory

  Company Name   First Name Last Name Phone Website  
  Adams Seed Company   Mike Adams 530-668-2000 www.adamsgrp.com   
  Ag-Biotech   Mark Massoudi 831 324-0585 www.ag-biotech.net  
  Ag-Seeds Unlimited   Greg Cassel 530-666-3361 www.agseeds.com  
  Ahern International Seeds Inc.   Kevin Ahern 619-661-9450 www.ahernseeds.com  
  Alforex Seeds   Steve Ullrich 530-666-3331 www.calwestseeds.com  
  Allstar Seed Company   Alex Abatti Jr. 760-482-9400 www.abatti.com  
  Alphasun, LLC   Nathan Williams 530-681-2782 www.alphasunseed.com  
  American Seed Trade Association   Andy LaVigne 703-837-8140 www.amseed.org  
  American Takii, Inc.   Steve Wiley 831-443-4901 www.takii.com  
  Anastassiou & Assoc., Attorneys at Law   Effie F. Anastassiou 831-754-2501 www.salinasaglaw.com  
  Baglietto Seeds   Joe P. Baglietto 209-466-0433 www.bagliettoseeds.com  
  Ball Horticultural Company   John Sorrell 805-525-3348 www.panamseed.com  
  Barkley Seed, Inc.   Michael Edgar 928-782-2571 www.barkleyseed.com  
  BASF Corporation   Marty Schmidt 919-547-2746 www.basf.com  
  Bayer CropScience Vegetable Seed   Emily Watson 208-674-4000 www.nunhems.com  
  Bejo Seeds, Inc.   Jeff Trickett 805-473-2199 www.bejoseeds.com  
  Bob Skaggs   Bob Skaggs 805-481-9421    
  Bonanza Seeds Int'l Inc.   Carlos Podesta 530-673-7253 www.bonanzaseeds.com  
  Bratney Companies   Eugene Zhurko 916-364-8686 www.bratney.com  
  Butte County Rice Growers Assn.   Carl Hoff 530-882-4261 www.bucra.com  
  California Crop Improvement Assn.   John Palmer 530-752-9824 www.ccia.ucdavis.edu  
  California Hemp Foundation   Wayne Richman 805-246-6692 www.CaliforniaHempAssociation.org  
  California Seed and Plant Lab, Inc   Parm Randhawa 916-655-1581 www.calspl.com  
  California Wheat Commission   Claudia Carter 530-661-1292 www.californiawheat.org  
  Central Valley Seeds, Inc.   Dan Avila 559-233-9076 www.cvseeds.org  
  Champion Seed Company   Dan Marshburn 714-529-0702 www.championseed.com  
  Classic Seed, Inc   Marla K. Chell 760-476-1818    
  Condor Seed Production, Inc.   Thomas W. Tolman 928-627-8803 www.condorseed.com  
  Corona Seeds   Michael D. Newman 805-388-2555 www.coronaseeds.com  
  Crookham Company   Aaron Trent 208-954-7141 www.crookham.com  
  Crop Production Services   Larry McMillan 559-436-2930 www.cpsagu.com  
  Crop Science, a division of Bayer   Nasser Dean 916-253-7741 www.bayercropscience.us/  
  De Pue Warehouse Company Inc.   Kevin Dennis 530-473-5361    
  Del Monte Corporation #185   Ross Nicholas 408-842-4100    
  Emerald Seed Company   J. Michael Dessert 760-353-1036 www.emeraldseed.com  
  Enza Zaden USA, Inc.   Pine Higgins 831-754-2300 www.enzazaden.com  
  Eurofins STA Laboratories   John Mizicko 800-426-9124 www.eurofinsus.com/sta-laboratories  
  FJS Consulting   Chip Sundstrom, Ph.D. 530-304-1158 www.fjsconsulting.com  
  Forage Genetics Int'l   Doug Elkins 208-466-3568 www.foragegenetics.com  
  Foundation Seed Program   Clyde Clark 530-754-5184 fsp.ucdavis.edu  
  Gayland Ward Seed   Carson Ward 806-258-7394 www.gaylandwardseed.com  
  Germains Seed Technology   Cathy Farr 408-848-8120 www.germains.com  
  Golden Valley Seed   Nassif Y. Burkhuch 760-337-3100 www.goldenvalleyseed.com  
  Gowan Seed Co, LLC   Steve Slocum 831-679-1900 www.gowanco.com/  
  Greenleaf Seed Company   Daniel Dill 760-922-2178 www.haynseed.com  
  Hazera Seeds, Inc.   Bob Munger 954-429-9445 www.hazerainc.com  
  Heinzseed   Dale Smith 209-932-5733 www.heinzseed.com  
  HM.CLAUSE, Inc.   Gary Petersen 209-579-7333 www.hmclause.com  
  Holaday Seed Company, Inc.   Brian Holaday 831-796-0504 www.holadayseedcompany.com  
  Holly Seed LLC   Mark Law 307-672-8997 www.beetseed.com  
  Hulsey Seed Laboratory, Inc.   Jerry Hulsey 404-294-5450    
  Imperial Grain Growers   Mike Thomas 760-344-0420    
  Imperial Valley Milling Co.   Glen Bornt 760-356-2914 www.imperialvalleyseeds.com  
  Imperial Vegetable Seeds, Inc.   Barry Case 760-353-1565 www.imperialvegetableseeds.com  
  INCOTEC   Gerard Denny 831-784-6685 www.incotec.com  
  InterWest Insurance Services Inc.   Michael Taylor 925-977-4104 www.iwins.com  
  J.G. Boswell Company   Jim Wadsworth 559-992-2141    
  Keithly-Williams Seeds   Kelly Keithly 760-356-5533 www.keithlywilliams.com  
  K-F Seeds, Div. of Fifield Land Co.   Helen Fifield 760-344-6391 www.kfseeds.com  
  L. A. Hearne Co.   Tom Hearne 831-385-5441 www.hearneseed.com  
  Larry Hirahara   Larry Hirahara 831-757-7976    
  Laufer Group International   Eileen Gulian 415-852-6090 www.laufer.com  
  Limagrain Sunflowers, Inc.   Ann Walker 530-661-6995    
  Magnum Seed Inc   Kenneth Owens 707-693-6815 www.magnumseeds.com  
  Monsanto BioAg.   John M. Lyons 559-321-8608 www.novozymes.com  
  Monsanto Company   George Gough 530-669-6002 www.monsanto.com  
  Monsanto Vegetable   Marc Meyer 831-754-3813 www.seminis.com  
  Morrison & Foerster   Michael Ward 415-268-7000 www.mofo.com  
  Nachurs   Casey Musick 800-622-4877 www.nachurs.com  
  North Pacific Seeds, Inc.   Chad Garewal 559-693-4001 www.npseeds.com  
  Nuseed   Keith Wehri 530-669-3570 www.nuseed.com  
  Omega Seed International, Inc.   Thomas Mello 530-934-5149 www.omegaseed.com  
  Orsetti Seed Company, Inc.   Douglas Dixon 831-636-4822 www.orsettiseeds.com  
  Pioneer Hi-Bred International, Inc.   Dennis Smidt 559-275-6963 www.pioneer.com  
  Plant Sciences Inc   Steven Nelson 831-728-7771 www.plantsciences.com  
  POP Vriend Seeds USA   Doc Wilcoxson 831-214-7458 www.popvriendseeds.com  
  Precision Seed Coaters   John Hawn 928-344-1639 www.precisionseedcoaters.com  
  Priority Seed Production LLC   Tony Tew 928-919-5901 www.priorityseed.com  
  Progeny Advanced Genetics   Josep Trias 831-751-6030 www.iprogeny.com  
  Radicle Seed Company   Steve Costa 408-848-2448 www.radicleseed.com  
  Ransom Seed Laboratory, Inc   Aleta Meyr 805-684-3427 www.ransomseedlab.com  
  Rijk Zwaan USA, Inc.   Rick Falconer 831-455-3000 www.rijkzwaanusa.com  
  Rubin Seeds, LLC   Ron Rubin 760-344-0166 www.rubinseeds.com  
  S & S Seeds   Victor Schaff 805-684-0436 www.ssseeds.com  
  S&W Seed Company   Dan Karsten 559-884-2535 www.swseedco.com  
  Sakata Seed America   John Nelson 408-778-7758 www.sakata.com  
  Samyer, Inc.   Behrooz Shahrokhi 949-614-8088 www.samyer.com  
  Santa Maria Seeds, Inc.   Manny Silva III 805-922-5757 www.santamariaseeds.com  
  Scotts Miracle-Gro   Michael Diamond 206-305-1622 www.scottsmiraclegro.com  
  Seed Dynamics, Inc.   Curt Vaughan 831-424-1177 www.seeddynamics.com  
  Seed Innovation & Protection Alliance   James Weatherly 303-341-7700 www.seedpalliance.com  
  Seed Science   Keith Slocum 530-521-1507    
  Seed X Inc.   Susan Bassi 831-718-9998 www.seedxlabs.com  
  SeedQuest   Francois Korn 510-482-5560 www.seedquest.com  
  Seeds By Design Inc.   Patty Buskirk 530-438-2126 www.seedsbydesign.com  
  Seeds To The World   Ray Baglietto 209-466-6377 www.seedtheworld.org  
  Seeds West, Inc.   J.P. Tom Bodderij 928-783-2050 www.seedswest.com  
  Seedtec (A Div. of Calif. Oils Corp.)   Thomas McDermott 530-666-7871    
  Seteco   Sam Cannon 831-385-1823 www.setecoat.com  
  SGS North America, Inc.   Robert Foley 605-696-5667 www.sgs.com  
  Shirley A. Brinker, Trustee   Shirley Brinker 559-229-4177    
  SSI Seed Sales Int'l   Robert Hartman 559-266-5978 www.seedservicesinc.com  
  Snow Seed & Supplies Inc.   Noel Ledesma 831-758-9869 www.snowseedcompany.com  
  Stokes Seeds   Wayne Gale 905-688-4300 www.stokeseeds.com  
  Stover Seed Co.   John P. McShane, Jr. 213-626-9668 www.stoverseed.com  
  Syngenta Seeds, Inc.   Ross Weikel 916-783-1610 www.syngenta.com  
  Tarke Bean, LLC   Phil Anderson 530-696-0526    
  Tee-2-Green Corporation   Terry Plagmann 800-547-0255 www.tee-2-green.com  
  Tokita Seed Co., Ltd.   Alberto Ramirez 408-842-4381    
  Top Notch Seed, Inc.   Scott Emanuelli 760-344-9700    
  Tozer Seeds America, LLC   Danny Kleinsmith 805-922-6300 www.tozerseedsamerica.com  
  TS&L Seed Company   Richard Stewart 530-666-1239 www.tslseed.com  
  UC Davis - Seed Biotechnology Cntr.   Dr. Kent J Bradford 530-754-7333 http://sbc.ucdavis.edu  
  University of Arkansas   James C. Correll 479-283-1628    
  US Agriseeds   Larry Fernandez 805-547-9391 www.usagriseeds.com  
  Vanguard Seed, Inc.   Victor Heintzberger 831-424-4600    
  Verdant Partners   Bud Hughes 970-278-0597 www.verdantpartners.com  
  Vilmorin North America   David Griffin 831-771-1500 www.vilmorin.us  
  West Coast Seed Mill Supply Company   Travis Parish 800-970-7333 www.wcsmsc.com  
  White Seed Co., Inc.   Jonas White 805-983-4923 www.whiteseed.com  
  Wilbur-Ellis Co.   Todd Collins 916-928-4550 www.wilburellis.com  
  Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP   Robert Mirkin 916-441-2430 www.wilkefleury.com  
  Z & S Seed Services, Inc.   Mervyn Selvidge 831-422-8717